Graphic: What baseball team should I root for?

Here’s a graphic that can provide a good laugh.  I only found it this morning, but it seems that it has appeared in a variety of places throughout social media.  I followed the path once, and it informed me I ought to root for the Padres.  Then, starting with the Royals and working my way backwards, the boxes about gravy and hinting about team records made me chuckle.  It’s a fun, tongue-in-cheek social commentary, presented to us through a baseball lens.  (Click on the image for a larger view.)

Team meme

12 Comments on “Graphic: What baseball team should I root for?”

  1. verdun2 says:

    Gee, I guess this means I don’t have to watch the first pair of innings on TV and I’ll fit right in with other Dodgers fans. Wow. Who knew?
    v

  2. Yes, the world is being ruined by Republicans! haha…this is great.

  3. I love this! Especially … “Do you have a soul?” That will cheer me up for the rest of the day! 🙂

  4. wkkortas says:

    Goddamnit, I just ended up a Marlins fan, which means our mutual friend Steve Myers may never speak to me again.


Leave a Reply

